Header Image

Creative Collection

2014 Publishing Schedule

Quilting Titles Ad Close/
Material Due
On Sale
American Patchwork & Quilting Feb 2014  10/1/13 12/3/13
American Patchwork & Quilting April 2014* 12/3/13 2/4/14
Quilts and More Spring 2014  12/3/13 2/4/14
Quilts for Every Bed 2014   1/21/14  3/25/14
American Patchwork & Quilting June 2014   1/28/14  4/1/14
Quilts and More Summer 2014   2/18/14  4/22/14
Quilt Sampler Spring/Summer 2014   3/4/14  5/6/14
American Patchwork & Quilting Aug 2014*4/1/14  6/3/14
American Patchwork & Quilting Oct 2014  6/3/14  8/5/14
Quilts and More Fall 2014   6/10/14  8/12/14
Quilt Sampler Fall/Winter 2014  7/1/14  9/2/14
American Patchwork & Quilting Dec 2014  8/5/14  10/7/14
Howtosew.com 8/12/14  10/14/14
Quilts and More Winter 2014 9/2/14  11/4/14
American Patchwork & Quilting Feb 20159/30/14  12/2/14
* Readex Research Ad Readership Study Issue

Crafting
Make It Yourself Spring/Summer 2014   2/25/14  4/29/14
Make It Yourself Fall/Winter 2014   7/29/14  9/30/14

Holiday
Holiday Crafts 2014   6/10/14  8/12/14
Halloween Tricks & Treats 2014  6/17/14  8/19/14
Christmas Ideas 2014  7/8/14  9/9/14

Please note that issue ad close/on sale dates in the second half of the calendar year are subject to change.

For more information: Amy Gates 515.284.3960 or Amy.Gates@meredith.com

For a detailed list of our publications including titles, ad-close and on-sale dates, please download the PDF below.

  • Jim Carr
    EVP/Meredith Home Group
    james.carr@meredith.com
  • NEW YORK
    Grace Clarke
    Home & Garden Account Manager
    Tel: 212-551-7088
    Grace.Clarke@Meredith.com

    Maria Pruyn
    Food & Wellness Account Manager
    805 Third Ave |27th Floor | New York, NY 10022
    212.551.7151
    maria.pruyn@meredith.com
  • ATLANTA
    Gary Dennis
    Navigate Media
    1875 Old Alabama Rd, Suite 1320
    Roswell, GA 30076
    Tel: 678-507-0110
    gdennis@navigate-media.com
  • CHICAGO
    Lisa Morton
    Midwest Account ManagerĀ 
    333 North Michigan Ave, Suite 1400
    Chicago, IL 60601
    Tel: 312-580-7952
    Lisa.Morton@Meredith.com
  • LOS ANGELES
    Bianca Haley
    West Coast Manager
    1990 South Bundy Drive, Suite 500
    Los Angeles, CA 90025
    Tel: 310-689-1627
    bianca.haley@meredith.com