Header Image Header Image Header Image Header Image

Creative Collection

2015 Publishing Schedule

Quilting Titles Ad Close/
Material Due
On Sale
American Patchwork & Quilting Feb 2015   9/30/14  12/2/14
American Patchwork & Quilting April 2015*  12/2/14  2/3/15
Quilts and More Spring 2015   12/2/14  2/3/15
Quilts for Every Occasion 2015   1/20/15  3/24/15
American Patchwork & Quilting June 2015   2/3/15  4/7/15
Quilts and More Summer 2015    2/17/15  4/21/15
Quilt Sampler Spring/Summer 2015   3/3/15   5/5/15
American Patchwork & Quilting Aug 2015 3/31/15   6/2/15
Quilts and More Fall 2015   5/19/15  7/21/15
American Patchwork & Quilting Oct 2015   6/2/15   8/4/15
Quilt Sampler Fall/Winter 2015   7/7/15   9/8/15
American Patchwork & Quilting Dec 2015   8/4/15   10/6/15
Quilts and More Winter 2015 9/1/15   11/3/15
American Patchwork & Quilting Feb 2016 9/29/15  12/1/15
* Readex Research Ad Readership Study Issue

Crafting
   
Make It Yourself Spring/Summer 2015    2/24/15  4/28/15
Make It Yourself Fall/Winter 2015   7/21/15  9/22/15

Holiday
   
Holiday Crafts 2015   6/9/15  8/11/15
Halloween Tricks & Treats 2015   6/16/15  8/18/15
Christmas Ideas 2015   7/7/15   9/8/15

Please note that issue ad close/on sale dates in the second half of the calendar year are subject to change.

For more information: Amy Gates 515.284.3960 or Amy.Gates@meredith.com

For a detailed list of our publications including titles, ad-close and on-sale dates, please download the PDF below.

  • Jim Carr
    EVP/Meredith Home Group
    james.carr@meredith.com
  • NEW YORK
    Grace Clarke
    Home & Garden Account Manager
    Tel: 212-551-7088
    Grace.Clarke@Meredith.com

    Maria Pruyn
    Food & Wellness Account Manager
    805 Third Ave |27th Floor | New York, NY 10022
    212.551.7151
    maria.pruyn@meredith.com
  • ATLANTA
    Gary Dennis
    Navigate Media
    1875 Old Alabama Rd, Suite 1320
    Roswell, GA 30076
    Tel: 678-507-0110
    gdennis@navigate-media.com
  • CHICAGO
    Lisa Morton
    Midwest Account ManagerĀ 
    333 North Michigan Ave, Suite 1400
    Chicago, IL 60601
    Tel: 312-580-7952
    Lisa.Morton@Meredith.com
  • LOS ANGELES
    Bianca Haley
    West Coast Manager
    1990 South Bundy Drive, Suite 500
    Los Angeles, CA 90025
    Tel: 310-689-1627
    bianca.haley@meredith.com